Head to HeadICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Cricket Scores | Ball by Ball live CommentaryToday Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today MatchWatch Latest Cricket Highlights HD Free - My Cricket Highlights Videos

2nd Qualifier CSG vs LKK T20 Today Match Prediction TNPL 18th Aug 2017

2nd Qualifier CSG vs LKK T20 Today Match Prediction TNPL 18th Aug 2017.  Who Will Win Lyca Kovai Kings vs Cheepak Super GilliesToss % 100 Sure. Live Match Score Ball by Ball. TNPL today Match Highlights.

2nd Qualifier CSG vs LKK T20 Today Match Prediction So, At Last Lyca Kovai Kings Have Made it through the Quarter Finals on Tamil Nadu Premier league. In this league Many Teams Have played against Each Other and Won the Matches, While in Some matches We have to seen the Defeat. But it was all Entertaining.

Like Lyca Kovai, Cheepak Super Gillies has Played their First match Qualifier Match against The Tuti Patriots. In which Tuti Patriots Won the Match Very Easily  then on the Other Side Lyca Kovai has Played a Eliminator against the Karaikudi. While Unfortunate for the KK they Lost and Thats How these Both Teams are Playing 2nd Qualifier CSG vs LKK T20 Today.

While Moving towards the Head to Head Situation and Results of Both teams, Lyca Kovai Kings vs Cheepak super gilliesi. They Both are the Good teams and Still They are able to reach at this Point. Below is the Little Bit, Head to Head Stats of CSG vs LKK TNPL Today Match Prediction With Astrological Tips.

2nd Qualifier CSG vs LKK T20 Today Match Prediction TNPL 18th Aug 2017

Match: CSG

Toss: LKK

2nd Qualifier CSG vs LKK Head To Head

CSG149/4beat146/8LKK29/07/17Tamil Nadu Premier League
CSG161/7beat144/9LKK17/09/16Tamil Nadu Premier League
CSG126/9lost to137/7LKK05/09/16Tamil Nadu Premier League

Lyca Kovai Kings TNPL Squad

Murali Vijay, JS Mohammad, Vijay Shankar, M Mohammed, Ravi Kumar Rohith, L Suryaprakash, S Ajith Ram, B Anirudh Sita Ram, B Arun, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Ranjan Paul, S Harish Kumar. MK Sivakumar, Akshay Srinivasan, S Tarun Srinivas, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, K Deeban Lingesh, Manish Ravi, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, M Siddharth

TNPL Chepauk Super Gillies Squad

Jothimani Gowjith Subhash, Thalaivan Sargunam(c), S Karthik(w), Uthirasamy Sasidev, Antony Dhas, Baskaran Rahul. Yo Mahesh, Ashwath Mukumthan, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, R Alexander, Rajagopal Sathish. Gopinath, Joel Joseph, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Aditya Barooah, Arun Kumar, Rangaraj Suthesh, S Radhakrishnan

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button