Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Today Match Prediction, Asia Cup 2018

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Today Match Prediction, Asia Cup 2018 on Saturday 15th September. Who Will Win BAN vs SL Today Match Toss Prediction? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. After along time this Asian event is going to start from tomorrow and there will be the six participant. Get Asia Cup 2018 Predictions and Cricket Live Score Cricket Prediction Tips.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI

As one of the most interesting season in the cricket is Asia cup and in this edition six teams comes to show performances. Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Hong Kong are the teams, while the last one take participation for the first time. As we know that the depending champions are Sri Lankan stars and they are also very confident for this Asia cup.

This will be the 1st ODI match of this Asia Cup 2018 season. The venue for this match will be Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai. While the starting time is 11:30 AM GMT (03:30 PM Local Time). Unfortunately, no one will host this great event, but only United Arab Emirates is going to host this cup.

Crickhighlights analyzes that Who Will Win Asia Cup today match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match Prediction. Raja Babu match predictions, lara match prediction of today’s cricket match. The pitches conditions of the UAE are in the favor of both batting as well as bowling. So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of the Asia Cup. Every match will be dependent on toss, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Today Match Prediction, Asia Cup 2018

Bangladesh will win = Match

Sri Lanka will win = Toss

BAN vs SL, 1st ODI, Asia Cup 2018
Saturday, 15 Sept, 2018
11:30 PM GMT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mominul Haque.

Sri Lanka Team Squad

Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Angelo Mathews (c), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Suranga Lakmal, Kasun Rajitha, Lasith Malinga, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dilruwan Perera, Amila Aponso, Dushmantha Chameera.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button