Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction on 26th Oct 2018. As we know that the Asian teams are so strong on their home grounds. So, Bangladesh has won the first two one day international matches against Zimbabwe by 28 runs and 7 wickets respectively. Crickhighlights is one of the best platform for toss prediction and cricket match prediction 100 sure. Bangladesh is the runner team of the Asia Cup 2018.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction and Preview

This will be the 3rd ODI match between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe. The venue for this match will be Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. While the starting time is 08:30 AM GMT (02:30 PM Local Time). Before few years the Bangal tigers were not so strong in the cricket, while from the last they performing really well in every category of the cricket.

Mashrafe Mortaza will lead the Bangladesh team and he is one of the best captain of the Bangladesh cricket history. As well as Hamilton Masakadza will be the captain of the Zimbabwe and he is leading his team from the last few years. While the key players are Mahmudullah and wicket keeper Mushfiqur Rahim for this match.

Crickhighlights is one of the safe and accurate platform for Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI match prediction that who will be the winner. Raja Babu match predictions, lara today match prediction every cricket match. The pitch conditions of the Guwahati are in the favor of spin bowler as well as for batting. So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of the cricket. Every match will be dependent on toss, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match.

Who Will Will Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction

Bangladesh will win = Match

Bangladesh will win = Toss

BAN vs ZIM Today Match Info

BAN vs ZIM, 3rd ODI match
Friday, 26th Oct, 2018
08:30 AM GMT
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Umpires: Masudur Rahman , Kumar Dharmasena
Third Umpire: Rod Tucker
Match Referee: David Boon

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Fazle Mahmud, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Ariful Haque, Rubel Hossain, Abu Hider Rony.

Zimbabwe Team Squad

Hamilton Masakadza (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), Cephas Zhuwao, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Brandon Mavuta, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Richard Ngarava, John Nyumbu, Wellington Masakadza, Tarisai Musakanda.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button