Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors 5th T20 Today Match Prediction

Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors 5th T20 Today Match Prediction 20th August 2018. Who Will Win KPL Today Match between BEL vs MW Toss Astrology? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure.  This will be the fifth Twenty T20 of Karnataka Premier League 2018. As the match will start on 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). The match will be KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Get KPL 2018 Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Match Commentary.

Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors 5th T20

As we know that this will be the fifth match of KPL between Bellary Tuskers and Mysuru Warriors. If we see the KPL 2018 Point Table then we can found that BEL playing their second match, while MW will play their opening match. First match of Bellary was very disappointed one lost from blasters by six wickets, due to this they are leading on six position in table still. Indians pitches are mostly in the favor of batting, so chasing a target will be the safe and best option after winning a toss.

Hubli vs Shivamogga T20 Toss Prediction Astrology and KPL 2018 Dream 11 PredictionKPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win KPL 5th T20 Astrology prediction held on 20th August. Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Team Astrology.

Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors 5th T20 Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Mysuru Warriors

 Today Toss _ Mysuru Warriors

Match Info
BEL vs MW, 5th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Bellary Tuskers Team Squad

CM Gautam (c & wk), Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Karthik CA, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Muthanna Nayak.

Mysuru Warriors Team Squad

Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Bhareth NP, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, S P Manjunath, KH Manoj, Prateek Jain, Arjun Hoysala, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Kushaal Wadhwani, Vinay Sagar (wk), Shoaib Manager, Luvnith Sisodia.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button