Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction on Friday 17th August 2018. Who will win BLB vs BEL Toss Astrology? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. This will be the third Twenty T20 of Karnataka Premier League 2018. As KPL per Schedule the starting time for the match is 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). Bengaluru will host the match on M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Get KPL 2018 Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Match Commentary.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers 3rd T20 Prediction

As we know that this will be the third match of KPL between Bengaluru Blasters and Bellary Tuskers. If we see the KPL 2018 Point Table then we can found that BEL playing their first match, while BLB will play his second match. First match of Bangaluru was outstanding as they won the match by 63 runs, due to this they are leading the table still. Indians pitches are mostly in the favor of batting, so chasing a target will be the safe and best option after winning a toss. analyzes that Who Will Win KPL Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction. Today Cricket match KPL Dream 11 Prediction. Bengaluru vs Bellary T20 Toss Prediction Astrology. KPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Prediction. Prediction tips, Who Will Win BLB vs BEL 3rd T20 Astrology prediction held on 17th August. Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Astrology.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Bengaluru Blasters

 Today Toss _ Bengaluru Blasters

Match Info
BLB vs BEL, 3rd Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru Blasters Team Squad

Robin Uthappa (c & wk), K C Avinash, KB Pawan, Pallavkumar Das, Abhishek Bhat, Gaurav Dhiman, Pavan Deshpande, V Koushik, Chethan William, Sharan Gouda, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Anand Doddamani, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan (wk), Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Azeem.

Bellary Tuskers Team Squad

CM Gautam (c & wk), Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Karthik CA, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button