Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 Today Match Prediction

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 Today Match Prediction Wednesday 22nd August 2018. Who Will Win KPL Dream 11 match between BLB vs BIJ Toss Astrology? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure.  This will be the eighth Twenty T20 of Karnataka Premier League 2018. As the match will start on 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). The venue for this match is KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Get KPL 2018 Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Match Commentary.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20

As we know that this will be the eighth match of KPL between Bengaluru Blasters and Bijapur Bulls. If we see the KPL 2018 Point Table then we can found that BLB playing their third match, while BIJ will also playing their third match. Bengaluru showing outstanding performances in the last two matches and won both of them. Indians pitches are mostly in the favor of batting, so chasing a target will be the safe and best option after winning a toss.

Bengaluru vs Bijapur T20 Toss Prediction Astrology and KPL 2018 Dream 11 PredictionKPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win KPL 8th T20 Astrology prediction held on 22nd August. Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Team Astrology.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls 8th T20 Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Bengaluru Blasters

Today Toss _ Bengaluru Blasters

Match Info
BLB vs BIJ, 8th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Bengaluru Blasters Team Squad

M Vishwanathan (wk), Robin Uthappa (c), KB Pawan, Pavan Deshpande, Manoj S Bhandage, Chethan William, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Bharath Devaraj, Abhishek Bhat, Mitrakanth Yadav, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, K C Avinash, Pallavkumar Das, Sharan Gouda, Gaurav Dhiman, Azeem, Vineet Yadav.

Bijapur Bulls Team Squad

Bharath Chipli (c), Anurag Bajpai (wk), Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui, Rishabh Singh, Bhavesh Gulecha, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button