Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls Final Today Match Prediction

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls Final Today Match Prediction on Thursday 6th September 2018. Who Will Win KPL 2018 Today Match BLB vs BIJ Toss Prediction? and Crickhighlights Today Match Predictions. The last and final one of this KPL 2018 edition. Get Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball. As the match will start on 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). The venue for this match is same as in the first match of the day Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls Final

As we know that this will be the last final match of KPL 2018 edition between Bengaluru Blasters and Bijapur Bulls. Both are very strong teams and great tough times for each others, so predicting this match will confuse the experts. But doesn’t matter our platform will provide Match Prediction 100 safe. Both teams leading on first and second position in point table of KPL, but it does not matter in the last match.

The second semi final was very good, as that was held between Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls. Tigers have won the toss and batted first, the decision was proved very bad. They scored a target of 130 plus runs, while in the answer Bulls got that target in 14th over of the match by the lose of only wicket.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls T20 Toss Prediction Astrology and KPL 2018 Dream 11 Prediction. KPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win KPL Final Match T20 Astrology prediction.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls Final Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Bengaluru Blasters

Today Toss _ Bengaluru Blasters

Match Info
BLB vs BIJ, Final Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Bengaluru Blasters Team Squad

KB Pawan (wk), Robin Uthappa (c), Mitrakanth Yadav, Pavan Deshpande, Shreyas Gopal, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Manoj S Bhandage, Chethan William, Abhishek Bhat, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Pallavkumar Das, Sharan Gouda, Gaurav Dhiman, M Vishwanathan, Azeem Ghatankar, Vineet Yadav, Bharath Devaraj, Rohan Raju.

Bijapur Bulls Team Squad

Bharath Chipli (c), KL Shrijith (wk), Naveen MG, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Shishir Bhavane, Suneel Raju, Bhavesh Gulecha, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Suraj Kamath, Ronit More, Rishabh Singh, Zahoor Farooqui, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj, Anurag Bajpai.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button