Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers 14th T20 Today Match Prediction

Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers 14th T20 Today Match Prediction 26th August 2018. Who Will Win KPL 2018 BIJ vs BEL Toss Prediction? and Cricket Match Prediction. This will be the fourteenth Twenty T20 of Karnataka Premier League 2018. As the match will start on 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). The venue for this match is same as in the first match of the day Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Get KPL 2018 Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Match Commentary.

Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers 14th T20

As we know that this will be the 14th and second match of the day between Bijapur Bulls and Bellary Tuskers. If we see the KPL 2018 Point Table then we can found that BIJ playing their fourth match, while BEL playing their fiveth match. Unfortunately very poor performances showed by the players of both team, still they having no victory. Due to this, both are leading on the last of the table.

Bijapur vs Tuskers T20 Toss Prediction Astrology and KPL 2018 Dream 11 Prediction. KPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win KPL 14th T20 Astrology prediction held on 26th August. Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Team Astrology.

Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers 14th T20 Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Bellary Tuskers

Today Toss _ Bijapur Bulls

Match Info
BIJ vs BEL, 14th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Bijapur Bulls Team Squad

Bharath Chipli (c), Anurag Bajpai (wk), Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui, Rishabh Singh, Bhavesh Gulecha, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj.

Bellary Tuskers Team Squad

CM Gautam (c & wk), Rohan Kadam, Karthik CA, Dega Nischal, Devdutt Padikkal, Abrar Kazi, Abhinav Manohar, Manjesh Reddy, Ritesh Bhatkal, Pradeep T, Santhebennur Akshay, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Rohit Sabharwal, Muthanna Nayak, Swapnil Yelave.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button