BPL T20 2017 point table

BPL 2016 Point table | Today Match Result, Fixtures & Live Scores

BPL 2016 Point table | Today Match Result, Fixtures & Live Scores. BPL 2016 match Highlights and get live Score of BPL 2016 Matches. Get Live Score on cricbuzz,espn and on Crickhighlighs.com.

Bangladesh Premier League will feature seven teams which is scheduled to begin on 4th of November and carry into the second week of December

BPL 2016 Point table & Today match Results

Khulna Titans8620-0.18112
Rangpur Riders7520+0.57610
Dhaka Dynamites7430+0.9838
Chittagong Vikings7340-0.0976
Rajshahi Kings7340-0.1946
Barisal Bulls7340-0.3986
Comilla Victorians7160-0.6552

BPL T20 2016 Fixture & Match Schedule

08-11-20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
08-11-20167:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Barisal BullsDhaka
09-11-20162:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
09-11-20167:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
10-11-20167:15 PMKhulna Titans vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
11-11-20162:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Barisal BullsDhaka
11-11-20167:15 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
12-11-20162:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
12-11-20167:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
13-11-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
13-11-20167:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TitansDhaka
14-11-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
14-11-20167:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
17-11-20161:00 PMChittagong Vikings vs Dhaka DynamitesChittagong
17-11-20165:45 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rangpur RidersChittagong
18-11-20161:30 PMChittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
18-11-20166:15 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersChittagong
19-11-20161:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Khulna TitansChittagong
19-11-20165:45 PMComilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
20-11-20165:45 PMBarisal Bulls vs Khulna TitansChittagong
21-11-20161:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
21-11-20165:45 PMComilla Victorians vs Chittagong VikingsChittagong
22-11-20161:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rangpur RidersChittagong
22-11-20165:45 PMBarisal Bulls vs Chittagong VikingsChittagong
25-11-20162:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
25-11-20167:15 PMBarisal Bulls vs Khulna TitansDhaka
26-11-20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
26-11-20167:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
27-11-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites Dhaka
27-11-20167:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
28-11-20162:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
29/11/20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Barisal BullsDhaka
29-11-20167:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
30-11-20162:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
30-11-20167:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
01-12-20167:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
02-12-20162:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TitansDhaka
02-12-20167:15 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
03-12-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
03-12-20167:00 PMChittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
04-12-20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
04-12-20167:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Khulna TitansDhaka
06-12-20162:00 PMEliminator (3rd Position vs 4th Position)Dhaka
06/12/20167:00 PM1st Qualifier (1st Position vs 2nd Position)Dhaka
07/12/20167:00 PMBPL 2016 Semi Final MatchDhaka
9/12/20167:15 PMBPL 4 Final Match 2016

T20 BPL 2016 Live Streaming Television Info

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2016 official broadcasting right has Channel 9 for Bangladesh. And others broadcasting channel are- Bangladesh Television (BTV), Star Cricket, GEO Super, MTV Sports, Channel 9 UK, Sports Max and BeIN Sports etc.

T20 BPL 2016 Live Scores.

BPL T20 2016 Live scores available on cricbuzz, BPL Live scores Free available on This Website.BPL 2016 Highlights Also You can See here.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Back to top button