IPL T20 2018: Indian Premier League 11th Season Prediction 100% Sure

IPL DD 2018 Squad: Delhi Daredevils Roaster Players & Team Lists PDF

IPL DD 2018 Squad: Delhi Daredevils Roaster Players & Team Lists PDF. Get Full DD Vivo Indian Premier League 11th Season Teams Players Lists and schedule.

We now have the retained lists for the IPL 2018, so we can see which players are staying at their clubs for the upcoming season. The Daredevils have decided to retain three players, Rishabh PantChris Morris and Shreyas Lyer.IPL DD 2018 Squad

Both Pant and Lyer are two young Indian players who have very bright futures ahead of them. The Daredevils have done well to keep them, and will be using them to build around. While not only this season but also for the next few seasons.

Both are very good with the bat, and Pant has the added bonus of being able to keep wicket which makes him very valuable to the Daredevils in the IPL.

IPL DD 2018 Squad

Shreyas IyerChris Morris
Rishabh PantGlenn Maxwell
Gautam GambhirJason Roy
Mohammed ShamiColin Munro
Amit MishraKagiso Rabada
Prithvi ShawDaniel Christian
Rahul TewatiaTrent Boult
Vijay ShankarSandeep Lamichhane
Harshal Patel
Avesh Khan
Shahbaz Nadeem
Jayant Yadav
Gurkeerat Singh
Manjot Kalra
Ankit Sharma
Abhishek Sharma
Naman Ojha
Sayan Ghosh

IPL 11 Delhi Daredevils Roaster Players & Team Lists PDF

According to the IPL DD 2018 Squad That auction is not far away now and the Daredevils will be hoping it can be the start of something more positive for them after tasting nothing but disappointment in recent years.

They have three players as a start, and two of those are very promising youngsters so with a good auction. They could finally become competitive again and challenge higher up the table. In that we have seen in the past few seasons.

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button