Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 Today Match Prediction

Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 Today Match Prediction on Saturday 19th August 2018. Who  Will Win KPL 2018 Today Match between HT vs SML Toss Astrology? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure.  This will be the fourth Twenty T20 of Karnataka Premier League 2018. As KPL per Schedule the starting time for the match is 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). Hubli will host the match on KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Get KPL 2018 Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Match Commentary.

Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 Prediction

As we know that this will be the fourth match of KPL between Hubli Tigers and Shivamogga Lions. If we see the KPL 2018 Point Table then we can found that HT playing their second match, while SML will play their opening match. First match of Hubli was very good and impressive one and won the match by 63 runs, due to this they are leading on second position in table still. Indians pitches are mostly in the favor of batting, so chasing a target will be the safe and best option after winning a toss. analyzes that Who Will Win KPL Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 Today Match Prediction. KPL 2018 Dream 11 Prediction. Hubli vs Shivamogga T20 Toss Prediction Astrology. KPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win KPL 4th T20 Astrology prediction held on 19th August. Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Astrology.

Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions 4th T20 Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Shivamogga Lions

 Today Toss _ Hubli Tigers

Match Info
HT vs SML, 4th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Hubli Tigers Team Squad

Vinay Kumar (c), Sunil Kumar Jain, Mayank Agarwal, Nitin Bhille, Abhishek Sakuja, Abhishek Reddy, Kranthi Kumar, Praveen Dubey, Mohammed Taha, AM Kiran (wk), Anil I G, Darshan MB, Rahul Naik, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Sujit N Gowda, Shivraj S, Mahesh Patel.

Shivamogga Lions Team Squad

Abhimanyu Mithun, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Aniruddha Joshi (c), Rongsen Jonathan, Aditya Somanna, Nishant Shekhawat, Liyan Khan, Nihal Ullal (wk), K Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, Sharath BR (wk), Bharath Dhuri, Kishore Kamat, Prithvi Shekawat, S S Shettennavar, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button