Head to HeadICC Champions Trophy 2017ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Cricket Scores | Ball by Ball live CommentaryWatch Latest Cricket Highlights HD Free - My Cricket Highlights Videos

Ind vs Pak 18th June Final Today Match Prediction ICC CT 2017 Who Will Win

Ind vs Pak 18th June Final Today Match Prediction ICC CT 2017 Who Will Win. Pakistan vs India Astrological Toss Prediction 100 sure Cricket Highlights Live Score ball by Ball.

So Finally what Indians and Pakistan Fans have Wanted at least it came that Two Rivals. Pakistan and India are Going to Face Each other in ICC champions Trophy Final. What Should be Prediction and Like Who Will Win today Cricket Match Prediction. Pakistan Have Made through the Finals. In the first Match Pakistan Have to face a Massive Defeat against India on 4th June 2017. While India have Beaten Pakistan by 124 Runs. After That Pakistan Have Made Great Come Back and Won all the Matches against the All Group Team Like South Africa, Sri Lanka. In the Semi Final of ICC champions Trophy 2017. Pakistan Have Beaten the Unbeaten team of Group A, England and By this They have Made a Way Clear towards a Semi final.

So,Ind vs Pak 18th June Final Will be Played at Oval, Cricket Ground Where the Winning Possibilities of India is Greater then Pakistan, But how Pakistan Reached in the Finals, They Will Surely Beat India.

Ind vs Pak 18th June Final Today Match Prediction,Pakistan vs India ICC CT 2017 Who Will Win


Match: Pakistan

Toss: Pakistan


The best chance Pakistan had of taking on India in the final of an ICC event was in a game that never happened. Since then, every ICC event has, for Pakistan, a poignant reminder of the final that never was. And of RD Burman and Kishore Kumar.

The year was 1987. The Cricket World Cup had left its Mecca, Lord’s, and had come to the Indian subcontinent. India and Pakistan, the co-hosts, set destined for an encounter in the final, before Steve Waugh and Graham Gooch struck, knocking both the teams out in the semis.

India had made their way quietly to the semi-finals before being swept away by Gooch at Bombay’s Wankhede Stadium. Pakistan were more rambunctious in the journey to the semi-final against Australia.

India Squads

Virat Kohli (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammed Shami.

Pakistan Squad

Sarfraz Khan (captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim. Junaid Khan, Mohammed Amir, Mohammed Hafeez, Shadab Khan and Shoaib Malik.

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button