ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Cricket Scores | Ball by Ball live CommentaryToday Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today MatchWatch Latest Cricket Highlights HD Free - My Cricket Highlights Videos

Who Will Win 1st T20 IND vs SL Match Prediction, Preview Live Score 20th Dec 2017

Who Will Win 1st T20 IND vs SL Today Match Prediction  20th Dec 2017. Get India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Match Preview , Live Cricket Scorecard Ball by Ball. 

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Preview: 

Sri Lanka is Going to Come Back again in t20 Series and They Will Try Their Best to Give Maximum Performance to Win this Match. While The india is Ready to White Wash them in T20 Series. But don’t Underestimate the Power of Young Sri Lankan Team, Because they are T20 Specialist Also. India has the Better Edge From Both Sides.

Who Will Win 1st T20 IND vs SL Today Match Prediction  20th Dec

In IND vs SL Match Prediction As they have won the Last ODI match and Series also. While Their Players are in Energetic Form Like Rohit Sharma How he Has Proven it Self in 2nd ODI and Scored 200+ runs as a Double Century. He is the Only One Indian player Who Scored Double Century in ODI Matches.

In Upcoming Months Pakistan Super League is Also Going to Start and as Well. India Super League also. BCCI Has announced the Vivo IPL 2018 Full Schedule.

Dont Miss: IPL 2018 Schedule PDF Download

Also See TrendingBig Bash League (BBL) 2017–18 Match Prediction

Don’t Want to Miss:  Today BBL Match Latest Cricket Highlights

Rohit Sharma as a Acting Captain is Performing as Well that Most of the Indian Audience Want him as a Captain. But Wait Virat Kohli Still is a Favorite Player all over the India and World Also. Talking About the Preview of this 1st t20 Match Between India and Sri lanka.

Both teams are in Good Position to Compete each other, and Both have god Players also. But India Got a Better Chance to Win the Match.

Who Will Win 1st T20 IND vs SL Today Match Prediction 20th Dec 2017

Match: India

Toss:  India

IND vs SL 1st T20 Match Live Score Ball by Ball.

Here You Will get Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 1st match Live Cricket Scorecard Ball By Ball.

Live Cricket Match Scorecard Ball by Ball

Match Info
Ind vs SL, 1st T20I, Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
01:30 PM GMT
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

India t20 Squad

Rohit Sharma (capt), K L Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj, Basil Thampi, and Jaydev Unadkat.

Sri Lanka t20 Squad

Thisara Perera (capt), Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Janith Perera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Niroshan Dickwella, Asela Gunaratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Chaturanga de Silva, Sachith Pathirana, Dananjaya De Silva, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishwa Fernando, Dusmantha Chameera.

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button