Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

India vs Afghanistan 5th Match Prediction of Super Four

India vs Afghanistan 5th Match Prediction of Super Four ground Asia Cup on Tuesday 25th Sept 2018. Who Will Win IND vs AFG Toss Astrology Prediction? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. There will be the six participants and the winner will be only one. So, get Asia Cup 2018 Predictions and Cricket Live Score, Cricket Match Prediction Tips.

India vs Afghanistan 5th Match Prediction
India vs Afghanistan 5th Match Prediction

This this match those teams are comes to play in which one team qualify already for the final and that is Indian team. While on the other hand, the other team is out from this season of Asia Cup, doesn’t matter overall the afghans players performed really well in this Asia cup.

Crickhighlights analyzes that Who Will Win Asia Cup India vs Afghanistan Today Match Prediction. Raja Babu match predictions, lara match prediction of today’s cricket match. The pitches conditions of the UAE are in the favor of both batting as well as bowling. So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of the Asia Cup. Every match will be dependent on toss, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match.

This will be the fifth match of super four round in this Asia Cup 2018 season. The venue for this match will be Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai. While the starting time is 11:30 AM GMT (03:30 PM Local Time). Unfortunately, no one will host this great event, but only United Arab Emirates is going to host this cup.

India vs Afghanistan 5th Match Prediction of Super Four

Inida will win = Match

Afghanistan will win = Toss

IND vs AFG, Super Four 5th match, Asia Cup 2018
Tuesday, 25th Sept, 2018
11:30 PM GMT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

India Team Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav.

Afghanistan Team Squad

Asghar Afghan (c), Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Aftab Alam, Gulbadin Naib, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Ihsanullah Janat, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button