Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

India vs Bangladesh Final Today Match Prediction, Asia Cup 2018

India vs Bangladesh Final Today Match Prediction, Asia Cup 2018 on Friday 28th Sept 2018. Who Will Win Asia Cup IND vs BAN Toss Astrology Prediction? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. There will be the six participants and the winner will be only one. So, get Asia Cup 2018 Final Match Prediction and Cricket Live Score, Cricket Match Prediction Tips.

India vs Bangladesh Final Today Match Prediction
India vs Bangladesh Final Today Match Prediction

As we know that India won all the matches and only one match was draw against Afghanistan. While on the other hand, Bangladesh won the last match of the super four ground against the defending champions Pakistan. India having strong bating as well as bowling lineups, due to this they having more chances of winning this Asia cup final.

Crickhighlights analyzes that Who Will Win Asia Cup final India vs Bangladesh Today Match Prediction. Raja Babu match predictions, lara match prediction of today’s cricket match. The pitches conditions of the UAE are in the favor of both batting as well as bowling. So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of the Asia Cup. Every match will be dependent on toss, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match.

This will be the last and final match of this Asia Cup 2018 season. The venue for this match will be Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai. While the starting time is 11:30 AM GMT (03:30 PM Local Time). Unfortunately, no one will host this great event, but only United Arab Emirates is going to host this cup.

India vs Bangladesh Final Today Match Prediction, Asia Cup 2018

India will win = Match

Bangladesh will win = Toss

IND vs BAN, Final Match, Asia Cup 2018
Friday, 28th Sept, 2018
11:30 PM GMT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

India Team Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das (wk), Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button