Vivo Indian Premier League IPL 2017Watch Latest Cricket Highlights HD Free - My Cricket Highlights Videos

IPL 2017 – KKR vs GL 3rd Match Highlights Full Video 7th April

IPL 2017 KKR vs GL 3rd Match Highlights Full Video 7th April. Get IPL T20 Today Match Highlights Free Gautham Gambhir 76 runs of 48 balls & Chris Lynn 93 runs off 41 Balls Video Latest Cricket Match Highlights

KKR vs GL 3rd Match Post Match Summary:

This Was the 3rd match. As Everyone Have Predicted that Gujrat Lions Will Win Because They Have the Best Batting Line Up. But When Toss Have Begun and KKR won the Toss They Choose to Field First, Because they were Good Aware of That Chasing on this Pitch Will be Very Easy. So GL started the Batting. In the Start They Have Lost the Wicket of Roy. Then Brendon McCullum has Started Batting With a Good Partnership With Suresh Rain they are able to make a target of 184/3 in 20 Overs.

3rd Match Kolkata Knight Innings               3rd Match Gujrat Lions Innings

When KKR Batting Started. Gautham Gambhir and Chris Lynn Start Hitting Very Hard to GL Bowlers, because they were Aware of Situation. If We lose a Wicket in a Start We Will Be under Pressure. So in 14.5 Overs kkr have Won the match. In which Gautam Contributed 76 Runs on 48 Balls While Roy Have Batted Well Scores 93 runs in 41 Balls. And this is How KKR Have Won the Match By 10 Wickets.


Toss – Kolkata Knight Riders, who chose to field
Points – Kolkata Knight Riders 2, Gujarat Lions 0
Player of the match – CA Lynn (Kolkata Knight Riders)
Umpires – Nitin Menon and CK Nandan
TV umpire – YC Barde
Match referee – V Narayan Kutty
Reserve umpire – K Srinivasan

IPL 2017 – KKR vs GL 3rd Match Highlights Full Video 7th April

Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Night Riders Match Highlights Here

Dont Miss :  

 IPL 4th match KXIP vs RPS Prediction 8th April

IPL 5th Match DD vs RCB Prediction 8th April

Gujrat Lions  Playing XI

Gautam Gambhir (captain), Darren Bravo, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter Nile, Rishi Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan,Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Robin Uthappa, Umesh Yadav

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI

Suresh Raina (captain), Brandon McCullum, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik,Manpreet Gony, Ravindra Jadeja,Andrew Tye, James Faulkner,Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button