Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Ireland vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Today Match Prediction

Ireland vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Today Match Prediction 27th August 2018. Who Will Win IRE vs Afg Toss Astrology? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. Afghanistan tour of Ireland for three T20 and ODI matches series. As the match will start 09:45 AM GMT (10:45 AM Local Time) and venue for this match will be Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast. Ireland vs Afghanistan Live Cricket Score and All Matches Predictions on this platform.

The team of Afghanistan is outstanding in Twenty T20 cricket like West Indies and Pakistan. while in One-day International cricket AFG’s players are week comparatively to Ireland. The stars already won T20 series, the last match was without any result so Afghanistan won that series by 2:0 ratio. William Porterfield leading Ireland team, similarly the captain of Afghanistan team will be Asghar Afghan. In short, overall prediction is that Ireland will be the winner of this match.

Ireland vs Afghanistan first ODI Mattch Toss Prediction Astrology and Dream 11 Prediction. As well as Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction are also on the same platform. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Team Astrology.

Ireland vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Today Match _ Afghanistan

Who Will Win Today Toss _ Ireland

Match Info
IRE vs Afg, 1st ODI Match, Afghanistan Tour of Ireland
Monday, August 27, 2018
09:45 AM GMT
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

Ireland Team Squad

William Porterfield (c), Niall O Brien (wk), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien, James Shannon, Gary Wilson, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Peter Chase, Andy McBrine, Boyd Rankin, Tim Murtagh, David Delany.

Afghanistan Team Squad

Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Asghar Afghan (c), Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Samiullah Shenwari, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Aftab Alam, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Dawlat Zadran, Sayed Shirzad, Ihsanullah Janat, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Wafadar.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button