Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today MatchPSL T20 2018Watch Latest Cricket Highlights HD Free - My Cricket Highlights Videos

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 18th PSL Today Match Prediction 8th March 2018

Who Will Win Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 18th PSL Today Match Prediction 8th March 2018.  ISU vs LHQ Live Cricket Score Ball by ball. Cricket Match Prediction 100% Sure.

So, Islamabad has gone to the Fifth Place of the Pakistan Super League Point Table, While it is major upset that Lahore has not won any match in this Third Season.Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

While if We Talk About the United the has Played five matches and Won 3 Matches With two lost. But the Net Run rate is Low as Compared to the Quetta and Zalmi thats why they are on fifth place.

Well This PSL Seems to be With Multan, and United But What We Can Say. Multan Sultan Got the Good Edge. What Will Happen and Who Will Win PSL 2018 of ISU vs LQ Lets See.

Who Will Win Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 18th PSL Today Match Prediction.

We, All Know Who Will Win Today PSL Match Prediction .?? ,Islamabad United are the Runner Up of Previous Pakistan Super League Second Edition. While Quetta has Already played a One Match in thirds Season. Well What they has Got is Lost.

So, in fifth match , Will Quetta Able to Secure Their Position or not.?? in PSL 2018 Point Table.

While Moving towards the QTG vs MS Today Match Prediction . We are Here on is up for the Crickhighlights Today match prediction with their calculations. Cricket Predictions, Toss Predictions, Who Will Win today Cricket Astrology, Cricket match Prediction 100% Sure. T20 Match Prediction.

We probably have the best astrologers of India on board with us to provide accurate predictions. Looking at their past records seems like they are made to predict matches.

  • Match Prediction: Lahore Will Win the Match
  • Toss Prediction: Lahore Will Win the toss
Match Info
ISU vs LHQ, 18th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
11:30 AM GMT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Islamabad United Squad

Luke Ronchi (wk), Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Jean-Paul Duminy, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Sahibzada Farhan, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Samit Patel, Mohammad Sami, Amad Butt, Alex Hales, Sam Billings, Mohammad Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Samuel Badree, Steven Finn, Rohail Nazir, Rumman Raees, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Brendon McCullum (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Agha Salman, Umar Akmal, Sohail Akhtar, Sunil Narine, Sohail Khan, Yasir Shah, Salman Irshad, Anton Devcich, Aamer Yamin, Bilal Asif, Cameron Delport, Ghulam Mudassar, Bilawal Bhatti, Mitchell McClenaghan, Kyle Abbott, Raza Hasan, Shaheen Afridi, Gulraiz Sadaf
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button