Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today MatchHong Kong Twenty20 Blitz 2018 ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Cricket Scores | Ball by Ball live Commentary

Kowloon Cantons vs City Kaitak 7th Today Match Prediction 9th Feb 2018

Who Will Win Kowloon Cantons vs City Kaitak 7th Today Match Prediction 9th Feb 2018.  Get KC vs Kaitak, Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz, 2018 Live Score ball by ball. Cricket match Prediction 100% Sure.

There are Five Teams Playing in this series. Out if them two teams are playing in this seventh match. kowloon cantoons are on the fourth place of the point table. while they has played only two matches.Kowloon Cantons vs City Kaitak 7th Today Match Prediction

On the Other hand City Kaitak will be able to stay on third position. with only one victory.

In Seventh t20 of the Hong Kong Blitz. We Can Say now we have the Vision. That Who Will Win this Series. In First Match city kaitak has Shown its Class and on the Other Hand They Won it By Great margin to Win the First Place in Point Table.

Hong Kong International Team is Also Performing very Well. In Last Series Against the UAE Team . they also Played in the International t20 World Qualification Rounds and Qualified for the World Cup. But Remain Below Due to Some Points.

Who Will Win Kowloon Cantons vs City Kaitak 7th Today Match Prediction 9th Feb 2018.

While if We See that While Moving towards the Kowloon Cantons vs City Kaitak Today Match Preview & Prediction . We are Here on is up for the Today match prediction with their calculations.

We probably have the best astrologers of India on board with us to provide accurate predictions. Looking at their past records seems like they are made to predict matches.

  • Match Prediction: City Kaitak Will Win the Match
  • Toss Prediction: city kaitak Will Win the toss
Match Info
KC vs Kaitak, 7th Match, Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
06:00 AM GMT
Mission Road Ground, Hong Kong

Kowloon Cantons Squad

Babar Hayat (c), Adeel Shafique (wk), Dwayne Smith, Waqas Khan, Samit Patel, Ashar Zaidi, Ryan Buckley, Wahab Riaz, Simandeep Singh, Ehsan Nawaz, Paul van Meekeren, Sunny Bhimsaria, Bobby Chan, Hassan Khan Mohammad, Hussain Butt, Saad Mohammad

City Kaitak Squad

Jamie Atkinson (wk), Rayad Emrit (c), Kyle Coetzer, Anshuman Rath, Ravi Bopara, Waqas Barkat, Aizaz Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Raag Kapur, Samuel Badree, Mudassar Hussain, Ishtiaq Muhammad, Manjinder Singh, Kalhan Challu, Muhammad Umar, Siegfried Wai
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button