Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction, County Div 2

Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction, County Div 2 on Monday 10th Sept 2018. Who Will Win County Championship Division Two Today Match LEIC vs Warks Toss Prediction. Cricket all Matches Prediction Ball by Ball here on the same platform. This will be the third last round of this county. Get Asia Cup 2018 Predictions and Live Cricket Score and Cricket Match Commentary.

Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction

All the the teams completed eleventh matches in this season. So, Leicestershire and Warwickshire competing on the ground for the 12th match of Division T20 County. Warks leading on top of the point table and LEIC is in the middle means that leading on fifth position.

The venue for this match will be Grace Road, Leicester. While the starting time is 09:30 AM GMT (10:30 AM Local Time). Similarly home ground will provide more benefit for the team, as well as the players will loose the pressure.

LEIC will create tough time for the opposite team with strong batting as well as bowling lineup. Crickhighlights analyzes that Who Will Win County Div 2 Dream 11 Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction. Raja Babu Guru match Predictions. Lara Match Prediction of today’s Cricket Match Astrology.

Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction, County Div 2

Warwickshire will win = Match

Leicestershire will win = Toss

LEIC vs Warks, County Div 2, 2018
Monday, 10 Sept, 2018
09:30 AM GMT
Grace Road, Leicester

Leicestershire Team Squad

Paul Horton (c), Ned Eckersley (wk), Harry Dearden, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Neil Dexter, Ben Raine, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Dieter Klein, Mohammad Abbas, Michael Carberry, Aadil Ali, Zak Chappell.

Warwickshire Team Squad

Tim Ambrose (wk), Jeetan Patel (c), Will Rhodes, Dominic Sibley, Ian Bell, Jonathan Trott, Sam Hain, Keith Barker, Chris Wright, Olly Stone, Ryan Sidebottom, Adam Hose, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Matthew Lamb.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button