Head to HeadICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Cricket Scores | Ball by Ball live CommentaryWatch Latest Cricket Highlights HD Free - My Cricket Highlights Videos

Madurai Super Giant vs Dindigul Dragons 4th Match Prediction Today 25th July 2017

Madurai Super Giant vs Dindigul Dragons 4th Match Prediction Today 25th July 2017. TNPL 2017. Who Will Win today toss Astro 100 Sure. Live Match score ball by ball cricbuzz yahoo commentary cricket highlight

So, This is the Tamil Nadu Premier League of the Season. This is Introduced by Tamil State Chief. Former India skipper MS Dhoni and Australian legend Mattew Hayden kicked off the 2017 season of Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) with a six-hitting competition in Chennai on Saturday.

Madurai Super Giant vs Dindigul Dragons 4th MatchIndia cricketers Dhoni, Mohit Sharma, S Badrinath, Pawan Negi, Hayden and Tamil Nadu batsman Anirudha Srikkanth will face a bowling machine and attempt to clear the ropes. While in Madurai Super Giant vs Dindigul Dragons 4th Match Predictions Who Will Win the India Internationals L Balaji, M Vijay and Tamil Nadu all-rounder C Ganapathy will also be present at the event.

Both players, who played for the Chennai Super Kings in the IPL, are well known for their big hitting skills. While Hayden has hit 182 sixes, while Dhoni has 322 maximums in his career.

In the season’s opening match, defending champions Albert TuTi Patriots are taking on Dindigul Dragons at the MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Madurai Super Giant vs Dindigul Dragons 4th Match Prediction Today 25th July 2017

Match: Dindigul Dragons

Toss: Dindigul Dragons

The teams are raring to go, picking players according to their combination in the recent TNPL. While drafts that happened in Chennai. With the Albert Tuti Patriots having a near perfect TNPL last year, they didn’t require to make any changes to the squad.

Dindigul Dragons Squad

N Jagadeesan(w), Ganga Sridhar Raju, Subramania Siva, Murugan Ashwin, Ashwin Venkataraman(c), R Vivek, Wilkins Victor. Sunny Kumar Singh, S Kishan Kumar, MS Sanjay, T Natarajan, Ravichandran Ashwin, K Mukunth, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Abishiek.  Adithya Arun, M Silambarasan, S Dinesh Madurai

Super Giant Squad

Sivagnanan Senthilnathan, PS Sivaramakrishnan, K Mani Bharathi, Murugan Ganesh, R Ajith, M Poiyamozhi, Arun Karthik, Suresh Kumar. P Francis Rokins, DT Chandrasekar, M Raja, Shijit Chandran, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Muruganantham. Palani Amarnath, Edward Kennedy, Shahrukh Khan, R Karthikeyan, D Prashanth Prabhu

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button