Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 19th T20 Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 19th T20 Today Match Prediction. Who Will Win 28th Feb 19th T20 PSL 2019 Today Match Toss Prediction. Who Will Win MLS vs PSZ 19th t20 cricket match prediction 100% sure on crickhighlights. Today live cricket score tips.

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

Multan Sultans are on the second last position of the Point table, and Peshawar Zalmi is on 3rd position on Table, This type of comparison between both teams says that Zalmi got some great players while Multan Sultans got some balanced players. due to this previous match of Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, Peshawar got the lead Multan Sultans fought very well, but in the end, Zalmi batsman got the lead and won the match against Multan Sultans.

Don’t miss: IPL 2019 Schedule

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 19th T20 Today Match Prediction - Who Will Win
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 19th T20 Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 

Match: MLS vs PSZ 19th t20 Match, Pakistan Super League 2019
Date: Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Time: 9.30 pm AM GMT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Umpires: Asif Yaqoob, Ranmore Martinesz
Third Umpire: Michael Gough
Match Referee: Mohammed Anees
Support your team by Vote Plz Choose your winner Team

who Will Win PSL 2019 Match ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Favourite Team in Today Match Prediction

Multan Sutan lost one time against Peshawar Zalmi but not this time Multan Sultans are going to give this 19th match to Zalmi. This time Multan Sultans will take upon the lead because they want a secure position on Point table. Before revealing that name, we have some facts about both teams.

  • Because their bowling is strong compared to the previous season
  • Peshawar Zalmi never won any match in Head to Head against Multan Sultans
  • This time Batting and bowling of Multan Sultans is strong against the Peshawar Zalmi according to the previous two series of PSL 2019 in today match prediction. So according to the team preview of this match, Multan Sultans will win and Charles, Shahid Afridi and Kamran Akmal will be a key player from both sides.

Weather Forecast for Today Match.

According to the Weather forecast of Dubai Cricket Stadium, Today Match Weather is clear and classy and Pitch condition will be wet due to dew and there is no Sign for Rain.

Toss Prediction and winning chances on Both Sides

So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of cricket. Every match will be dependent on the who will win the toss prediction, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match. The one who will win the toss will get the Match winning Chances to let see by percentage who will win today.

Multan Sultans have 60% Chances to win this match 

Peshawar Zalmi have only 40% Chances to win this match

Who Will Win Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 19th T20 Match Prediction and Toss Astrology

Multan Sultans = Match

Peshawar Zalmi will win = Toss

Venue Guide

  • Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • City: Dubai
  • Capacity: 25,000

Venue Scoring Pattern

  • Avg 1st inn score: 142
  • Avg 2nd inn score: 126
  • Highest Total: 211/3 (20 Ov) by SL vs PAK
  • Lowest Total: 71/10 (13.2 Ov) by IRE vs AFG
  • Highest Chased: 183/5 (19.4 Ov) by AFG vs UAE
  • Lowest Defended: 139/8

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Kamran Akmal (wk), Daren Sammy (c), Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Andre Fletcher, Umar Amin, Chris Jordan, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Wayne Madsen, Imam-ul-Haq, Umaid Asif, Sohaib Maqsood, Sameen Gul, Hasan Ali, Nabi Gul, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Jamal Anwar (wk), Samiullah

Multan Sultans Squad

Shoaib Malik (c), Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Daniel Christian, Laurie Evans, James Vince, Mohammad Irfan, Andre Russell, Junaid Khan, Johnson Charles, Shakeel Ansar (wk), Shan Masood, Umar Siddiq, Chris Green, Tom Moores, Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Abbas , Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Muhammad Junaid (wk), Ali Shafiq, Nauman Ali
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button