Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz 11th T20 Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win

Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz 11th T20 Today Match Prediction Mzansi Super League 2018. Who Will Win PR vs CTB 11th T20 cricket match prediction 100% sure on crickhighlights. Today live cricket score tips.

Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz 11th T20
Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz 11th T20

Full Details of Today Match Prediction.

Final match stages are upcoming in MSL 2018 while Paarl rocks are struggling at the end of league point table. Cape town blitz already has secured top position by winning all four matches they have played so far. BUt Paarl rock got the chance to prove themselves because they have only played two matches so far. if they win this match which is also expected according to today match prediction Paarl Rocks vs  Cape Town Blitz 11th T20 analysis results. Paarl Rocks are favorite for today cricket match prediction.

Crickhighlights is one of the safe and accurate platforms for Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz 11th T20 match prediction astrology that who will be the winner. Raja Babu match predictions, Lara today match prediction every cricket match. The pitch conditions or Boland Park, Paarl are in the favor of fast bowler as well as for batting. So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of the cricket. Every match will be dependent on the toss, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match

Who Will Win Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz 11th T20 Match Prediction and Toss Astrology

Paarl Rocks will win = Match

Paarl Rocks will win = Toss

Match Info

PR vs CTB, 11th Match, Mzansi Super League 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
01:30 PM GMT
Boland Park, Paarl

Paarl Rocks Squad:

Henry Davids (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Michael Klinger, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Patrick Kruger, Grant Thomson, David Wiese, Eathan Bosch, Bjorn Fortuin, Dane Paterson, Tshepo Moreki, Dwayne Bravo, Aiden Markram, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kerwin Mungroo

Cape Town Blitz Squad:

Quinton de Kock (wk), Farhaan Behardien (c), Janneman Malan, Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Hussain Talat, Kyle Verreynne, Anrich Nortje, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Samuel Badree, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Dane Piedt

Venue Guide

Boland Park
Riebeeck Kelders End, Stables End
Hosts to:

Venue Scoring Pattern

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button