Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 6th Match Prediction, Super Four Round

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 6th Match Prediction, Super Four Ground of Asia Cup on Wednesday 26th Sept 2018. Who Will Win PAK vs BAN Toss Astrology Prediction? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. There will be the six participants and the winner will be only one. So, get Asia Cup 2018 Predictions and Cricket Live Score, Cricket Match Prediction Tips.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 6th Match Prediction
Pakistan vs Bangladesh 6th Match Prediction

As we know that the Indian team already qualify for the final of Asia Cup 2018 edition and waiting for a partner. So the next team will qualify for the final from this match either Pakistan or Bangladesh. Our team tells before that the final will be between India and Pakistan, so PAK having more chances of winning this match. It does not means that Bangladesh will not able to perform well, off-course their stars will play great inning.

Crickhighlights tells that Who Will Win Asia Cup Pakistan vs Bangladesh Today Match Prediction. Raja Babu match predictions, lara match prediction of today’s cricket match. The pitches conditions of the UAE are in the favor of both batting as well as bowling. So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of the Asia Cup. Every match will be dependent on toss, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match.

This will be the sixth match of super four round in this Asia Cup 2018 season. The venue for this match will be Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. While the starting time is 11:30 AM GMT (03:30 PM Local Time). Unfortunately, no one will host this great event, but only United Arab Emirates is going to host this cup.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 6th Match Prediction, Super Four Round

Pakistan will win = Match

Bangladesh will win = Toss

PAK vs BAN, Super Four 6th match, Asia Cup 2018
Wednesday, 26th Sept, 2018
11:30 PM GMT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan Team Squad

Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Mohammad Amir, Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Shan Masood, Usman Khan, Faheem Ashraf.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Mominul Haque, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button