PSL T20 2018

PSL Schedule 2019 | Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule Fixtures, TimeTable

Here is the PSL Schedule 2019, Pakistan Super League 2019 Fixtures Time Table. PSL is all set to make its 2nd season in UAE starts from 9th February 2019 and the final match will be held on 7th March 2019. PCB has announced the Pakistan Super League Schedule (PSL schedule 2019 draft time table), there will be total 24 t20 matches in 20 days. All the matches are scheduled to play at two venues, Dubai and Sharjah Stadiums in UAE.

Total five teams will participate in this PSL T20 tournament which represents the five big cities of Pakistan. The teams with their squads are:

and get all that PSL match prediction. The PSL T20 Schedule 2019 shows that every team plays twice with other four teams in the group stage before the playoff stage to qualify for the finals. Top 4 teams will be qualified for the playoffs. The PSL Match Schedule 2018 listed below, gives all the details of PSL 2019 drafts date including PSL match venuesPSL match timingPSL time table with times in GMT, EST and PST, venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted. PSL T20 Live telecast channels are Ten Sports and PTV Sports.

Peshawar Zalmi in PSL 2019 is leading by the great West Indies previous skipper Darren Sammy who won two t20 World Cup and West Indies board not shown respect to Sammy by here previous Peshawar Zalmi captain Shahid Afridi and Zalmi’s Owner Javed Afridi shown respect towards him and gave him the captaincy of Zalmi.


Islamabad United retain the United’s previous captain Misbah-ul-Haq, and in the Captaincy of Misbah ul Haq United’s won the 1st title of PSL in 2016. According to PSL schedule 2019 Islamabad United will play paly the opening match of PSL 2nd edition with Peshawar Zalmi.

Quetta Gladiators team again retain the previous aggressive captain Sarfraz Ahmad who took his team to the final in the previous edition of PSL.

Lahore Qalandars team was unlucky in the last season while the team squad of Lahore Qalandars was too good but maybe the there was a lack of captaincy strategy. So that’s why in PSL T20 2019 Lahore Qalandar new Captain is the great Brendon McCullum who is a previous skipper of NewZealand team.

The last team of PSL is Karachi Kings who also changed their team, Captain. In PSL last edition Kings captain was Shoaib Malik, and in last some matches, the captain was Ravi Bopara and also Kings was unlucky in that edition, but now the new captain of Karachi Kings is the great right-hand batsman Kumara Sangakkara who has a great capabilities of captaincy.

PSL Schedule 2019, Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule Fixtures, TimeTable
PSL Schedule 2019, Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule Fixtures, TimeTable

PSL Schedule 2019 | Pakistan Super League 2019 Fixtures Time Table

February 9, 2018Opening CeremonyDubai
February 9, 2018Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
February 10, 2018Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
February 10, 2018Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai
February 11, 2018Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
February 11, 2018Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi KingsDubai
February 12, 2018Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
February 15, 2018Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
February 16, 2018Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsSharjah
February 17, 2018Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
February 17, 2018Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
February 18, 2018Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
February 18, 2018Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
February 19, 2018Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsSharjah
February 20, 2018Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
February 23, 2018Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
February 24, 2018Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
February 24, 2018Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
February 25, 2018Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsDubai
February 25, 2018Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
February 26, 2018Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
February 28, 2018Playoff 1: Team 1 vs Team 2Sharjah
March 1, 2018Playoff 2: Team 3 vs Team 4Sharjah
March 3, 2018Playoff 3: Winner Playoff 2 vs Runner Up Playoff 1Dubai
March 7, 2018PSL 2018 FinalLahore

This PSL 2019 will be too much interesting because the Mr. Najam Sethi announced that PSL 2019 Final will be in Pakistan. This announcement is very much good for the Pakistani Cricket fans because from many years there is not a single international match played that’s the reason that Pakistani were too much happy after this announcement. As there are total 5 teams are participating in this PSL 2nd season which are Karachi Kings Squad, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi

Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button