PSL 2019Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win 17th Feb PSL 2019 Today Match Toss Prediction. Who Will Win PSZ LHQ 7th cricket match prediction 100% sure on crickhighlights. Today live cricket score tips.

Preview of Today PSZ vs LHQ 7th Match Prediction

So, finally, Lahore Qalandrs won the first match in PSL 2019 league. Well, that was a fantastic match against Islamabad United, because Lahore Qalandars Bowling showed some class and Haris a new bowler taken 4 wickets to take down Islamabad United. Well, now looking at Peshawar Zalmi they also lost their first match against Quetta now they will play the 6th match against Islamabad United.

Don’t miss: IPL 2019 Schedule

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 Today Match Prediction - Who Will Win
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 

Match: LHQ vs PSZ 7th Match, Pakistan Super League 2019
Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
3:30pm AM GMT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Asif Yaqoob, Ranmore Martinesz
Third Umpire:
Michael Gough
Match Referee:
Mohammed Anees
Support your team by Vote Plz Choose your winner Team

who Will Win PSL 2019 Match ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Favourite Team in Today Match Prediction

By, analyzing the head to head previous results from PSL leagues, Zalmi is on 4-1 ahead in last Five matches. There was only one match won my Lahore Qalandars in the first league of Pakistan Super League in 2016. After looking at results we can easily say for tomorrow match who will be the favorite team. Before revealing that name we have some facts about both teams. 

  • Because their bowling is strong compared to the previous season
  • Lahore might get a great batsman like De Villiers but Peshawar Zalmi got the great mix up of batting and bowling.
  • This time Batting and bowling of Peshawar Zalmi is strong against the Lahore Qalandrs according to the previous three series of PSL 2019 in today match prediction. So according to the team preview of this match, Peshawar Zalmi will win and Darren Sammy and Ab de Villiers will be a key player from both sides. 

Weather Forecast for Today Match.

According to the Weather forecast of Dubai Cricket Stadium, Today Match Weather is clear and classy and Pitch condition will be wet due to dew and there is no Sign for Rain.

Toss Prediction and winning chances on Both Sides

So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of cricket. Every match will be dependent on the who will win the toss prediction, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match. The one who will win the toss will get the Match winning Chances to let see by percentage who will win today.

Peshawar Zalmi have 60% Chances to win this match 

Lahore Qalandars have only 40% Chances to win this match

Who Will Win Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7th T20 Match Prediction and Toss Astrology

Peshawar Zalmi = Match

Peshawar Zalmi will win = Toss

Venue Guide

  • Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • City: Dubai
  • Capacity: 25,000

Venue Scoring Pattern

  • Avg 1st inn score: 142
  • Avg 2nd inn score: 126
  • Highest Total: 211/3 (20 Ov) by SL vs PAK
  • Lowest Total: 71/10 (13.2 Ov) by IRE vs AFG
  • Highest Chased: 183/5 (19.4 Ov) by AFG vs UAE
  • Lowest Defended: 139/8 (20 Ov) by AFG vs IRE

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Brendan Taylor (wk), Mohammad Hafeez (c), AB de Villiers, Yasir Shah, Aizaz Cheema, Carlos Brathwaite, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Saad Ali, David Wiese, Corey Anderson, Anton Devcich, Hardus Viljoen, Agha Salman, Fakhar Zaman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hassan Khan, Umair Masood (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran, Gauhar Ali, Haris Rauf

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Kamran Akmal (wk), Daren Sammy (c), Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Andre Fletcher, Umar Amin, Chris Jordan, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Wayne Madsen, Imam-ul-Haq, Umaid Asif, Sohaib Maqsood, Sameen Gul, Hasan Ali, Nabi Gul, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Jamal Anwar (wk), Samiullah
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button