Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20 Today Match Prediction

Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20 Today Match Prediction 25th August 2018. KPL match between SML vs BLB Toss Prediction? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 safe. This will be the twelfth Twenty T20 of Karnataka Premier League 2018. As the match will start on 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). The venue for this match is same as in the first match of the day Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Get KPL 2018 Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Match Commentary.

Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20

As we know that this will be the 12th and second match of the day between Shivamogga Lions and Bengaluru Blasters. If we see the KPL 2018 Point Table then we can found that SML playing their second match, while BLB playing their fourth match. Blasters stars performing really well in this edition, still they have played three matches and won all of them. Due to this, Blasters leading on the top of the table.

Lions vs Blasters T20 Toss Prediction Astrology and KPL 2018 Dream 11 Prediction. KPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win KPL 12th T20 Astrology prediction held on 25th August. Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Team Astrology.

Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters 12th T20 Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Bengaluru Blasters

Today Toss _ Bengaluru Blasters

Match Info
SML vs BLB, 12th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Shivamogga Lions Team Squad

Liyan Khan, Sharath BR, Rohit K, Rongsen Jonathan, Aniruddha Joshi, Prithvi Shekawat, Aditya Somanna, Kishore Kamat, Adhoksh Hegde, K Hoysala, Abilash Shetty, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, Bharath Dhuri, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Srinivas Sharath, S S Shettennavar.

Bengaluru Blasters Team Squad

M Vishwanathan, KB Pawan, Robin Uthappa, Pavan Deshpande, Manoj S Bhandage, Chethan William, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Bharath Devaraj, Abhishek Bhat, Mitrakanth Yadav, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, K C Avinash, Pallavkumar Das, Sharan Gouda, Gaurav Dhiman, Azeem, Vineet Yadav.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button