PSL 2019Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Today Match Prediction – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 30th T20 – Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 30th T20. Who will win today PSL 30th T20 PSZ vs KRK cricket match prediction 100% sure and PSL live cricket score ball by ball on crickhighlights all cricket prediction.

Today Match Prediction - Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 30th T20 - Who Will Win
Today Match Prediction – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 30th T20 – Who Will Win

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

What a spectacular win by Karachi Kings against the Quetta Gladiators in the last match and the man of match Usman Shinwari snatched a winning match from Quetta Gladiators as Ahmed Shahzad 99 runs cant help them to win the match. After this win, Karachi Kings is now confirmed to take a position in top four as Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultan are out of the league.

Also Read: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 29th t20 match prediction

So, now the Karachi Kings Win is confirmed because they have 5 wins against the Lahore 3 matches win. On another side, Peshawar Zalmi also has qualified with the second position and this match will decide either Quetta or Zalmi will go directly in finals, If Zalmi won the match they will be in finals without any further match and vice versa for Quetta.

Don’t miss the upcoming league Fixture: IPL 2019 Schedule

Support your team by Vote Plz Choose your winner Team

who Will Win PSL 2019 Match ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Favourite Team in Today Match Prediction

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi a match which has been named as Pakhtoons vs Karachites in which we all know that Karachi Kings got some serious players in their teams but they don’t have the Shahid Afridi nor have Peshawar Zalmi but there is no need of Lala because of Zalmi now-got Darren Sammy.  So according to our prediction analysis wing, Peshawar Zalmi has some chance.  Before revealing that name we have some facts about both teams. 

  • Because their bowling is strong compared to the previous season
  • Karachi Kings get a great batsman like Babar Azam but Peshawar Zalmi got Umar Akmal in their squad.
  • This time Batting and bowling of Peshawar Zalmi is strong against the Karachi Kings according to the previous two series of PSL 2019 in today match prediction. So according to the team preview of this match, Peshawar Zalmi will win and Babar Azam, Muhammad Amir, and LA Dawson will be a key player from both sides. 

Weather Forecast for Today Match.

According to the Weather forecast of Dubai Cricket Stadium, Today Match Weather is clear and classy and Pitch condition will be wet due to dew and there is no Sign for Rain.

Toss Prediction and winning chances on Both Sides

So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of cricket. Every match will be dependent on the who will win the toss prediction, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match. The one who will win the toss will get the Match winning Chances to let see by percentage who will win today.

Peshawar Zalmi have 60% Chances to win this match 

Karachi Kings have only 40% Chances to win this match

Who Will Win Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 30th T20 Match Prediction and Toss Astrology

Peshawar Zalmi = Match

Karachi Kings will win = Toss


National Cricket Stadium, Karachi


Pakistan Super League



Hours of play (local time)

20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.30, Interval 21.30-21.50, Second Session 21.50- 23.20

Match days

10 March 2019 – night match (20-over match)


Ranmore Martinesz, Asif Yaqoob

TV Umpires

Ahsan Raza

Reserve Umpire

Faisal Afridi

Match Referee

Mohammed Anees

Kamran Akmal (wk), Daren Sammy (c), Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Andre Fletcher, Umar Amin, Chris Jordan, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Wayne Madsen, Imam-ul-Haq, Umaid Asif, Sohaib Maqsood, Sameen Gul, Hasan Ali, Nabi Gul, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Jamal Anwar (wk), Samiullah

Karachi Kings Squad

Ravi Bopara, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Ben Dunk (wk), Awais Zia, Babar Azam, Jaahid Ali, Sikandar Raza, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Shinwari, Liam Livingstone, Imad Wasim (c), Aamer Yamin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Abrar Ahmed, Aaron Summers, Ali Imran.
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button