PSL 2019Today Match Prediction - Cricket Match Prediction Tips - Who Will Win Today Match

Today Match Prediction – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 26th T20 – Who Will Win PSL 2019

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 26th T20 Today Match Prediction. Who Will Win ISU vs QTG 26th cricket match prediction 100% sure on crickhighlights. Today live cricket score tips. PSL 2019 26th t20 Today Match Toss Prediction.

Today Match Prediction - Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 26th T20 - Who Will Win PSL 2019
Today Match Prediction – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 26th T20 – Who Will Win PSL 2019

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

Before I start writing about the preview of today 26th match of PSL, let me tell you it a second time Quetta will be facing Islamabad United in this PSL 2019 series. Guess what who won the previous match? Its Quetta Gladiators, they also won their all first phase matches they have played in this league. Then Karachi Kings have stopped their winning streak and then after that Quetta went below to the third position from first, and after playing a match against Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta is again on top. Shane Watson who helped Quetta in beating Peshawar Zalmi in which Watson Scored 90 runs on 55 balls.

Now, talking about Islamabad United Shane Watson and Sohail Tanveer Quetta Skipper and Bowler is ready to crush United but Islamabad United players also ready for the thrill. let’s see who will win today match.?

Support your team by Vote Plz Choose your winner Team

who Will Win PSL 2019 Match ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Favourite Team in Today Match Prediction

Previously, Islamabad United loss against the Sultans has gotten up their spirit and if we look at the tradition of PSL and playing of Islamabad United  they will show a great comeback so for today match Islamabad United is favourite.

  • Because their bowling is strong compared to the previous season
  • Quetta might get a great batsman like Russow but Islamabad United got the great mix up of batting and bowling.
  • This time Batting and bowling of Islamabad United is strong against the QuettaGladiators according to the previous three series of PSL 2019 in today match prediction. So according to the team preview of this match, Islamabad United will win and Luke Ronchi and Rilee Russow will be a key player from both sides. 

Weather Forecast for Today Match.

According to the Weather forecast of Dubai Cricket Stadium, Today Match Weather is clear and classy and Pitch condition will be wet due to dew and there is no Sign for Rain.

Toss Prediction and winning chances on Both Sides

So, a good fielding will play a main role in every match of cricket. Every match will be dependent on the who will win the toss prediction, winning a toss will be the turning point in the match. The one who will win the toss will get the Match winning Chances to let see by percentage who will win today.

Islmamabad United have 60% Chances to win this match 

Quetta Gladiaors have only 40% Chances to win this match

Who Will Win Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 26th T20 Match Prediction and Toss Astrology

Islamabad United = Match

Islamabad United will win = Toss


Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Pakistan Super League



Hours of play (local time)

20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.30, Interval 21.30-21.50, Second Session 21.50- 23.20

Match days

5 March 2019 – night match (20-over match)


Shozab Raza, Richard Illingworth

TV Umpires

Rashid Riaz

Reserve Umpire

Faisal Afridi

Match Referee

Muhammad Javed

Islamabad United Squad

Luke Ronchi (wk), Mohammad Sami (c), Rizwan Hussain, Cameron Delport, Philip Salt, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Sahibzada Farhan, Muhammad Musa, Zafar Gohar, Rumman Raees, Ian Bell, Nasir Nawaz, Wayne Parnell, Zahir Khan, Amad Butt

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Ahmed Shehzad, Shane Watson, Rilee Rossouw, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Smith, Mohammad Nawaz, Ghulam Mudassar, Sohail Tanvir, Fawad Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Danish Aziz, Azam Khan, Mohammad Asghar, Jalat Khan, Max Waller, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Saud Shakeel
Show More

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Back to top button